Posted by: Bill Lord | July 6, 2010

Story England

I posted earlier this week in the post World of Books about the google map idea which is developing nicely. Today I received a tweet from @JenniferMichie telling me about the wonderful Storybook England website which places well known books set in England on a map.

This is a slightly different map to the one we are building together on google maps but it is definitely worth a look – as someone who lives in the East Midlands I was unaware that the locations of books I love are so close to my house.

Storybook England

Leave a Reply

Categories

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

